BoTech Communications, Inc.

7 Onyx Ct. Palmetto, Ga, 30268

678-833-5181

sales@botech-av.com

Contact Us

Allen Bood – President and CEO,

abood@botech-av.com

Allen Bood has been in the audiovisual industry since 1998. Founded Botech Communication in 2001 and incorporated in 2005. Has worked with and at multiple high profile network studios and fortune 500 companies.  Developed installation standards and rack integration procedures for previous ISP company distributed nationwide.

Jeanette Bood – Sales & Installation

jbood@botech-av.com

Bryan Bood – Project Management, Sales & Installation

bryanbood@botech-av.com

 

 

Keith Dowdy – Sales, Installation, Project Management

kdowdy@botech-av.com

Danny Hoverter – Sales, Installation, Project Management

dannyhoverter@botech-av.com

Robert Burch –  Sales, Installation, Project Managment

rburch@botech-av.com

Tony Nelson –  Installation

tnelson@botech-av.com

Al Atkins–  Installation

al.atkins@botech-av.com

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted

Contact Us Today!

BoTech Communications, Inc.
7 Onyx Ct.

Palmetto, Ga. 30268


Phone: 678-833-5181

E-mail: sales@botech-av.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© BoTech Communications, Inc.